Bibliography

“Ancient Chinese Culture.” Spring Rolls. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://www.chinancient.com/spring-rolls/.

“Baklava.” Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 03 Nov. 2012. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baklava.

“Chinese Cuisine, Chinese Food.” China Today. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://www.chinatoday.com/culture/chinese_food_cuisine.htm.

“Chinese Cuisine.” Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 03 Nov. 2012. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_cuisine.

“Food Culture.” Cultural China. Web. 11 Mar. 2012. http://kaleidoscope.cultural-china.com/en/8Kaleidoscope690.html.

“Food in Ancient Greece.” History for Kids! Web. 11 Mar. 2012.             http://www.historyforkids.org/learn/greeks/food/greekfood.htm.

“Greek Dessert Recipes.” Thassos Greek Island: The Greek Island for Every Occasion. Web. 11 Mar. 2012. http://www.thassos-greek-island.com/greek-dessert-recipes.html.

“Greek Food Throughout History.” About.com Greek Food. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.      http://greekfood.about.com/od/greekfoodhistory/Greek_Food_Throughout_History.htm.

“History of Greek Food.” Thassos Greek Island: The Greek Island for Every Occasion. Web. 11 Mar. 2012. http://www.thassos-greek-island.com/history-of-greek-food.html.

Saxena, Chaitra Suraj. “Greek Food History.” Buzzle.com. Buzzle.com, 21 Jan. 2012. Web. 11 Mar. 2012. http://www.buzzle.com/articles/greek-food-history.html.

“Silk Road Cooking: A Vegetarian Journey.” Squidoo. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://www.squidoo.com/silkroadcooking.

“Spring Roll Origins.” About.com. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.  http://chinesefood.about.com/b/2010/02/23/spring-roll-origins.htm.

“Spring Rolls.” Galaxy Link Limited. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.             http://www.galaxylink.com.hk/~john/food/cooking/canton/springroll.htm.

“The Four Famous Chinese Cuisines.” China Guide. Web. 11 Mar. 2012. http://www.china-    guide.de/english/a_profile__of_china/chinese_cuisines.html.

“The Rosi Recipes #3: A Silk Road Gourmet Meal.” Ramblingspoon.com. Web. 11 Mar. 2012.   http://ramblingspoon.com/blog/?p=1886.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s